Eaton Mill Wraparound | Term Dates

Please note that calls to and from Eaton Mill Wraparound are recorded for accuracy purposes.

Term Dates

2018 – 2019
Learning Blocks Opens Closes
Learning Block Two Tuesday 28 August 2018 Thursday 20 September 2018
     
Learning Block Three Monday 1 October 2018 Friday 2 November 2018
     
Learning Block Four Monday 12 November 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
 
We will also be closed on the following day(s):
Monday 3 December 2018
 
Learning Block Five Thursday 3 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
 
We will also be closed on the following day(s):
Friday 25 January 2019
 
Learning Block Six Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 12 April 2019
 
We will also be closed on the following day(s):
Monday 25 March 2019
 
Learning Block Seven Tuesday 23 April 2019 Friday 17 May 2019
     
Learning Block One Monday 10 June 2019 Friday 26 July 2019
     
We will also be closed on the following Bank Holiday:    
     
May Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019  
2019 – 2020
Learning Blocks Opens Closes
Learning Block Two Tuesday 27 August 2019 Friday 4 October 2019
     
We will also be closed on the following day(s):
Monday 9 September 2019
     
Learning Block Three Monday 14 October 2019 Friday 15 November 2019
     
Learning Block Four Monday 25 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
     
Learning Block Five Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 7 February 2020
     
Learning Block Six Monday 17 February 2020 Friday 6 March 2020
     
Learning Block Seven Monday 16 March 2020 Thursday 9 April 2020
     
Learning Block Eight Monday 20 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
     
Learning Block One Monday 8 June 2020 Thursday 23 July 2020
     
We will also be closed on the following Bank Holiday:    
     
May Bank Holiday Monday 4 May 2020